25Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just your average handsome well read animal loving, scuba diving geek.

Grew up in London, currently work at a comic book store, learning all I can so I can start my own business.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and planning. I like my job now but why stop reaching for bigger and better. I spend a lot of spare time reading and gaming. Message me if you want to be battlenet or steam friends.
I’m really good at
Science, baking, writing and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
My freckles. The amount of gay men who have hit on me because of it is astounding. Not exactly my target audience but I'll take the compliment.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
As far as films and TV go, I like pretty much anything by the Cohen brothers, Tarantino or Judd Apatow. Oh and Pixar, Marvel...y'know really anything owned by disney. For a giant evil corporation they have a pretty solid product.

I like to watch Game of Thrones, Archer, Venture bros, really pumped for the new Star Trek. Steven Universe rules. I mean I could go on really. I consume media like breathing.

My favourite books include To Kill a Mockingbird, World war Z, Death of a Salesman (OK, that one’s technically a play), and pretty much anything pulp sci-fi. Ciaphas Cain top among them.

For comics there's Y:the last man, squee, deadpool, green lantern, transmetropolitan, prophet, saga, and maus just to name a few. I have a weakness for historical or biographical comics. Oh and new 52 Wonder woman. Rebirth has been a mixed bag and the whole wonder woman meets game of thrones vibe new 52 had was awesome.

For music im not very particular. I like all sorts really.

Favorite food is Chinese although I do love a good burger.
Six things I could never do without
My friends
the internet
Chinese food
scuba diving
good conversation/pancakes/conversations about pancakes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Politics, history and science are all high up on the list but mostly sharks. Sharks are cool.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a movie or reading. I prefer a night in to clubbing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I was little and Ash released Butterfree some salt water may or may not have exited my extremely masculine tear ducts
You should message me if
If you prefer movies and pizza to clubbing.
If you play the piano or the violin
If your hair is blue or green. Basically my kryptonite.

(don't worry I'm not looking for a manic pixie dream girl. I expect anyone I meet on here to be a fully fleshed out human being with wants and needs of their own)
The two of us