41 Wilmington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just your average kinda guy. I am very laid back, and can get along with most anybody. I love movies, games, exercise, and plenty more. I enjoy being outside and taking pictures.I have a Siamese cat whom is currently my life partner lol. I hate these dating sites, and I prefer a real conversation in person, to the current forms of digital media antics. I do have social media...I just embrace face to face interaction when it comes to a new relationship. I am health conscious, and I watch what I eat, I have lost over 65 pounds in the last year, and I try to maintain a healthy lifestyle. I am young at heart.. I can definitely still pass for late 20's. With my healthy diet and exercise, it continues to get better day by day. I am open to dating a broad spectrum of ladies, I don't believe there is just one type that can be attractive. So if you find yourself attracted to me, have something in common interestwise and would like to talk about it, or even if you just want to go walk in a park somewhere locally for some exercise, then feel free to contact me.
What I’m doing with my life
Started a new career, and I am maintaining a healthy lifestyle so that I can look and feel young. Soul searching..giving the online experience a shot at finding a possible match to my life, and hoping it will be a new partner to share the journey with.
I’m really good at
Analyzing movies, writing,photography, and embellishing on stories to make them more interesting ;) I am good at cheering people up, making the unsmilable smile, and getting others to laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes....or my cologne...I like to smell nice ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Robert Jordan's Wheel of Time series(Most Sci-Fi novels)
Music: Anything that can carry a tune and not be annoying..I am sure I know a song in every genre and it really depends on my mood. Preference 80's Hair Metal...Dokken, Ratt..etc
Food: Yes...and Yes again...although I watch what I eat, sometime it doesnt watch me back ;) I enjoy all types, stir-frys, spicy, and have been broadening my vegetable consumption...but couldnt go vegan if you paid me...ok well, maybe if you paid me ;P
The six things I could never do without
Family, Cat, Entertainment, Food,A/C and Ice water,good conversation..and not necessarily in that order right? LOL
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family. Since I am single they are my core. It serves to remind me how much I want to be there for them, spend time with them, and possibly be fortunate enough to have a family someday to share with them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends. If work allows I am open to most anything. I have been walking the local parks with my sister lately. I can be active, or content just staying in and watching a good movie on Netflix...depending on the week I have had.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That's for you to find out...I don't know where to even begin with this..one person's secret may be another person's coffee table material...just have to find out for yourself.

Ok..maybe a tidbit...I am a sucker for an Icee, Slushee, or Sno-Cone of any sort...it is a burden that I must bear LOL
OR for those that need a bit more... I went to massage school...currently out of practice, just need a willing victim lol ;)
You should message me if
*You would like to hear more about myself, share more about yourself, or just like to talk sometime.
*Appreciate a laid back gentleman with a quirky sense of humor.
*Enjoy horror movies, supernatural things, conspiracy theories, or can hold an intelligent conversation or argument.
*Play video games or enjoy playing games with others.
*Have a positive outlook, like to laugh, and want to explore what life has to offer together.

*You are not looking for a mature relationship...this means being a life partner, a friend, someone who listens and has common sense, knows that love is both dedication and passion at work. I am searching for someone that could maybe conceive of one day being my wife,and/or, partner in crime in a long-term relationship.