34 Dublin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have lived in a lot of states over the years, from Virginia to Hawaii, my father was a Marine, but I do consider Ohio to be my home.
What I’m doing with my life
I've been working at OSU for 9 months now and have thoroughly enjoyed the atmosphere and the fantastic people working here. I get paid to provide internet and email to my users. It's very exciting and I learn something new every day.
I’m really good at
I'm very passionate about things in my life, I’m fascinated about cars, the way they drive, the way they sound, and freedom you get when you are on a deserted road and it just you, the car, the stars and the road. I get goose bumps every time. It’s the same with sailing, the focus, patience and hard work it takes to get the boat to perform is surprisingly a lot of fun. Everyone new to sailing that I take out has a blast.
The first things people usually notice about me
I look younger than I really am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: To Have and Have Not, The Searchers, Crimson Tide, The Express

TV: A Game of Thrones, Top Gear (UK), Persons of Interest (scary show now considering the NSA situation), Suits

Music: Trance, Classical, Rock, Rap (from 2002 and before)

Last book I read was a Higher Call, I'm currently reading Six Frigates.
The six things I could never do without
A car with a clutch
I spend a lot of time thinking about
European Car Porn
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying drinks and conversation with co-workers after a hard week at work or taking a 2 hour drive for a relaxing weekend on the lake.