20Reading, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi my name is Coryn, I am 18 and live in reading, berkshire but I am looking to relocate to Portsmouth!
I have a puppy called pebbles and two hamsters! I'm currently on 4 weeks bedrest which is boring but all well. I am looking to do a lot with my life as soon as I can.
I want to be a Vet ! But really would love to work with children aha! I would also love to be a lingere model.
95% of the time my room looks like a bomb hit it but that's because I'm always unwell so I just don't have the energy to clean but when I do it looks brand new.

I love photography, Cinema and just being In my pj's I do go to the gym but only when I fancy a hardcore workout but after that I come home and eat chocolate.

But I don't bite so say Hi:D
What I’m doing with my life
Being a mum to my puppy (it might as well be a Baby!), looking for work, Working on my health!
I’m really good at
Cheering people up And Having Really Random convos!
The first things people usually notice about me
My legs, Apparently I have nice legs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Broken Man, 50 Shades x3 , The Doomspell, Silence & Broken Silence
Horror movies+Paranormal Movies
TBBT, How i met your mother, 16&pregnant, Teen mom, paranormal witness, I survived evil, Got home alive, Hollyoaks
Any music tbh
I am a fussy eater
Six things I could never do without
My best friend,
My phone,
My laptop,
My hamsters,
The last one is my secret:)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home eating + Watching tv :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once threw Scolding hot chocolate over a random stranger in a Superdry Jacket for Bullying My friend
You should message me if
If you are looking for a good friend and or if you just want a chat.
The two of us