Rynodino
31 Abbots Langley, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Rynodino
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Real name Ryan
Never clean shaven
Currently at 6 ft, no plans to change
Lindy Hopper
Outdoors is bestdoors
Used to volunteer at a donkey sanctuary, can't go back now... walk dogs for RSPCA instead
Earl Grey
Know a great broccoli secreti
If we match I will ignore you as is tradition
What I’m doing with my life
Working for an IT sales company, it's going surprisingly well. Good opportunities, great people, about 8 minutes drive from home (currently).

I also gym a lot now, I've been doing for around 2 years, but it still feels like a new thing.

Then its pub drinking, festivals, the occasional rave.

In between that it's dinner with friends, getting overly stuck into those damn HBO series, sorting out life things.
I’m really good at
Cooking fish
Making the office smell of fish
Championing outdoor things
The first things people usually notice about me
Awesome shaped head
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Disk world
Sifi
Metaphorical shot
Red dwarf
Bake off....
Japanese food
The six things I could never do without
Gym (in winter)

Friends who can cook

Mountain bike

All the camping gear

Slow cooker

Walking boots
I spend a lot of time thinking about
All the lovely consumerist items I could own

Nice house, nice garden, nice bbq
On a typical Friday night I am
Winter: Pub
Summer: BBQ
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Have tried waxing
You should message me if
I missed something important, or you might want to meet up or ignore each other
More