29 Auburn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello. My name is Jenni and I'm 26. I am a single mom of one.
I am a very outgoing and bubbly person. I enjoy playing softball on several leagues, I play on a winter dart league. I love spending time at the lake with family and friends. Enjoy bonfires, BBQs, movies, concerts...
I truly believe that it's the small things in life that mean the most.
I am not so sure about this online thing, but I figured I would give it a try. BUT, if you are one of those people who are fake and lie about who you are, please don't bother.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a full time Mom and I also work full time at a local hospital
I’m really good at
I am very good at brightening people's day. I am very much a "people person" and I would/will do anything (within reason) to help someone out.
I am also a pretty good softball player (for a girl that is) :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and/or smile are usually what people notice first
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy reading non-fiction books when I actually have time to read.
When it comes to movies, I like a wide variety from horror to comedies to action and suspense.
Music I am not too picky. I listen to country, rock, alternative... I love going to concerts and shows.
When it comes to food, I'd say that I'm not too picky.. But it probably easier to tell what I don't like (sausage, cabbage, brussel sprouts, sea food)
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends,Softball :-) my cell phone (sad, I know) hmm.. Friends and family Should each count twice :-) they are by far the most important people in my life! And hoping to find that special someone to add to that priority list
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I want to be and where I see myself in 5 years from now
On a typical Friday night I am
Lately, I have been playing softball between 2 different leagues. I occasionally go out with friends, or I am spending time with my little one.. Watching movies, bowling, going to a park.. We always find something exciting to do 😊
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Yes I am only 26 years old and I have "plenty of time to find the right guy," but I hate the thought of being alone.
You should message me if
You like what you read and would like to get to know me better