25 Exeter, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Ahhhh, just like everyone else i hate doing these!

So im, 6'3 and tanned... thank my short Egyptian dad for that!

Im Samy, Im 22 and ive just left the Army. I Live In Exeter. Im really family orientated and love my nephew and niece to bits! im down to earth, i think im funny (although some people think different ha!) and i love the fact that i think i can talk to anybody!
im loyal like a tramps dog!

I loved my 5 Years in the Army, its made me who i am now!

i probably have the strangest iTunes in history.. anything from katy Perry to Rick Astley lol!

the two things you need to know about me is that i love football and food, and that when im not doing anything family/friends related, im usually practicing on my piano :)
What I’m doing with my life
So ive just left the army, and im going to be working for Network Rail from january! Till then i'l be working in a Nightclub
I’m really good at
Talking, Listening, Juggling, Card tricks, Giving in lol
The first things people usually notice about me
My Height and sense of humour!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All types of music and films! Non-Fiction books. and EASTENDERS!!
The six things I could never do without
Knowing what the time is, Nandos, My phone, Banter, Friends and Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where i want to be in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends or singing in the mirror.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Haaaa... i once tried a 'chatting up' a Tranny thinking i was a woman!

DONT JUDGE i was drunk!
You should message me if
You're easy going, like a chat.. and can tell a good joke!