28 Davis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I hate the self-summary question. I feel like you'll get to know me through the other questions or talking to me. Ya dig?

Anyway, here's a sparknoted rundown: I graduated from UCD in 2010 with a degree in Political Science, spent a year tutoring high school students in southern California, then moved back up to Davis. I'm now training to be a loan underwriter for a commercial real estate firm.

I highly value punctuality and integrity. I love my dog, happy hours, napping outside, studying at coffee shops, and a well-written sentence.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working full-time at a commercial real estate company while taking some community college classes to round out my application for graduate school (either an MBA or MSA).

But that's the boring stuff. When I'm not in the office or the classroom, I enjoy staying busy. I do value staying in, but if I do that all day I'll go nuts. I workout every day, play basketball with my buddies, attempt to play slowpitch softball, enjoy a good trivia night/ pub quiz, walk my dog, and a lot more.
I’m really good at
Writing, basketball (even though white guys really can't jump), studying, adventuring, maths, listening instead of speaking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books -- The ones with words.

Movies -- Eh.

Music -- A little twang goes a long way.

Food -- I love everything except tomatoes, onions, and mushrooms. No way Jose.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I'm driving alone in the car and Nickelback comes on the radio... I'll sing along to it.

Ok, I'll show myself out.
You should message me if
You'd be down to participate in the Amazing Race.


If you think we'd click. Fire away. You never know.