72Honolulu, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Happy, easy-going, healthy and fit.
What I’m doing with my life
Visiting my family here in Hawaii for the past 20 years has been difficult and sometimes impossible. So, 2 years ago I decided that this is where I want to spend the rest of my life and settled in comfortably. I was very fortunate to have found a terrific job so quickly and finally have the time to enjoy my family and grandchildren here. I'm still getting used of the move and enjoying the Islands more and more each time I venture out. It's a wonderful adventure and the longer I live here, the more I consider this my home.

Some of my favorite locations are Weimea on the Big Island, Kona and Kailua beaches. I enjoy going to the movies and also have a collection of movies that I can watch more than once. I'm a happy, flexible, spur of the moment kind of gal with no heavy social planning at this time unless friends or family make plans or if local events that interest me are posted. I'm very passionate and fiercely loyal to those I care about.

I've met some great people so far and look forward to meeting that special someone who is kind, easy going and knows that living a healthy lifestyle helps us get more out of life. Someone who is honest and genuinely cares about people. Someone who can be a great friend and then, who knows what can happen.
I’m really good at
My job and figuring out what's going on around me. I find that a lot of people are unaware of what's happening in their surroundings or are even out of touch with their feelings.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my smile and how comfortable I am around people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
In the process of reading several books at one time. Most recent is Primative. I like mysteries and adventure novels, as well as non-fiction. Just received a Kindle and enjoy it very much; so easy and less cumbersome. I enjoy all types of music. Prefer R & B and easy listening but also enjoy some country songs, raggae, popular, hawaiian and latin music.
Six things I could never do without
Family and friends.
Private time and space.
Exercise and fresh air.
Love and relationships.

More than 6? Are you counting?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My job and how to make it easier for everyone concerned. Also relationships and how they affect my world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Cooking, eating, watching a good movie or going out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not here, not yet.
You should message me if
You're interested.
The two of us