25 Santa Cruz, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm easy going. I love the outdoors, love the ocean. I'm prop 215/420 friendly Music is a big part of my life, I love going to concerts. From San Jose originally, but lived in Portland, OR for a good part of my formative years, before moving back to the area. My family is from Santa Cruz, so I have a lot of history here.
Currently taking time off school and working to save and travel, it is my dream to see as many other cultures as possible.
What I’m doing with my life
Working for an up and coming clothing company and saving up to travel.
I’m really good at
Being able to think on my feet and improvise. I am a fan of cooking and like to think I can cook pretty well. Being loyal and caring for my loved ones.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and that I am pretty social and outgoing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love auto biographies of people I find influential. Also a fan of the far side comics and loved mad magazine as a kid.

Pulp Fiction, No Country For Old Men, Big Lebowski, Reservoir Dogs, Hot Rod, 40 Year Old Virgin

Breaking Bad, Always Sunny, Arrested Development, Daily Show, Girls, Shameless, ANYTHING TIM AND ERIC

State Radio, Streetlight Manifesto, Dispatch, Ramones, Nirvana, Rolling Stones, Beatles, Hendrix, Pink Floyd, Ratatat, Modest Mouse, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Portugal. The Man, Fitz and the Tantrums, Beck, Blue Scholars, Outkast, Palmer Squares, Atmosphere, Sublime, etc.....

Sushi! Seafood, sandwiches, Italian... I like a wide variety
The six things I could never do without
The ocean
My friends and family
My mind
New and exciting experiences
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Music, traveling, how I'm feeling about my life right now
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying the company of my friends, either at my house or theirs. Heading out on a road trip. At a concert or music fest. Going out and finding some kind of adventure! Or sometimes just staying in and taking it easy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have yet to complete any kind of college level education and I'm still figuring out what I truly want to study and what career field I would like to be in.
You should message me if
Feel free to message me if you feel interested for any reason. I am always opened to meet cool new people.