36 Hanover, Germany
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 32 years old, live in Germany and am currently working on finishing my second "Staatsexamen". Should everything work out, I'll be allowed to teach kids for real in next January.

I wrote the rest of of the stuff in my profile seven years ago and will gradually update it. The "getting drunk all the time" thing took a serious step backwards thanks to my daughter.
What I’m doing with my life
Teaching Englisch and history to teenagers.
I’m really good at
Videogames, talking about movies, comcis, games and tv shows, making a fool out of me, not growing a real beard.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know, they don't tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love H.P. Lovecraft and Jo Nesob.
Last book I read: John dies at the end.


Brazil / Oldboy / Sympathy for Mr. Vengeance / A tale of two sisters / Casino / Conan the Babarian / Blade Runner / Rollerball / Urotsukidoji / Westworld / Futureworld / High Tension / Electric Dragon 80.000V / Tetsuo / Save the green planet / Goodfellas / Return of the cat / Tiger&Dragon / Requiem for a dream / Pi / Memento / Donnie Darko / Cold Fever / Cold Blooded / Sword of Doom /
Clerks / Brain Damage / Go (the Japanese one) / Dark Star / Reykjavik 101 / The life aquatic with Steve Zissou / Lost in translation / more to come, these are the ones that came to my mind at 5 o'clock on the morning...

TV Shows:
Mad Men, The Wire, Southland, Homeland, American Horror Story, Orange is the New Black, Skins, Inbetweeners, Seinfeld, New Girl, Banshee, Dexter, Boardwalk Empire, Black Mirror, Californication, Louis, Rubicon, Die Brücke and tons of others.

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club / The Jesus and Mary Chain / My bloody Valentine / Death in Vegas / The Strokes / Weezer / Tocotronic / New Order / Oasis / The Thrills / Mando Diao / Ash - 1977 / Mazzy Star / The Faint / 2220's / Stone Roses / more to come...I can't remember what I'm listening to woithout looking at my CD-collection -_-

I like food. Nothing in particular. I hate fish.
The six things I could never do without
My friends
My music
My bed
My cell-pohne
My daughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future and how to get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
at home with some friends on the balcony, listening to music and drinking beer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ask me. I'm terribly open, so there is much I wouldn't admit.
You should message me if
You want to.