30San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Been in the bay area for about six years and like staying busy.

I enjoy being active, whether it's surfing, sailing, climbing or hiking. I generally prefer those things than a club but I still go to the occasional concert or music festival. I'm pretty sociable, but definitely need my free time to recharge.
What I’m doing with my life
Building an e-commerce startup company, like every other person in San Francisco. It can definitely be challenging at times, but also rewarding. Seeing how crucial software development is, I am thinking of getting a second degree in Computer Science starting next year; you could say I like learning.

In the meantime, I travel a lot since I have the ability to be a digital nomad, for now. If you want to go to Hawaii for the weekend, let's do it. Europe or South America? Just give me a months heads up. Trying to get that out of my system before committing to full school (plus full time+ work) next year.

I want to move to Tiburon or Sausilito in the next 5 years.
I’m really good at
Making lists.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Da Vinci Code, Watchers, anything Startup/Financially related
Shows: Game of Thrones, Rome, Spartacus, South Park - As base as it is, some episodes are crafted in a genius way.
Food: Mexican, Thai, Pizza (which really should be it's own category)
Six things I could never do without
Staying active
Google Maps
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. The universe and how we all got here. Aside from that, thinking about startup ideas, chores and planning out the next 6 months of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a show I want to catch up on, going out with friends, staying in and relaxing, rock climbing...or some mix of that.
You should message me if
You value beauty, hard work, honesty, sarcasm, sincerity, and nice people. You're a genuinely kind, fun/wild person, but also tactful and sweet.

You know the difference between your and you're.
The two of us