30 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Been in the bay area for about 5 years and trying to stay as busy as possible.

I enjoy being active, whether it's surfing, sailing, climbing or hiking, I like it all. I generally prefer those things than a club but I still go to the occasional concert or music festival.
What I’m doing with my life
Working on my own company (like every other person in San Francisco!). It is definitely challenging but rewarding. Seeing how crucial software development is, I am thinking of going to a code academy in the next year to add that to my arsenal.

My eventual goal is to buy a house in Tiburon or Sausalito and start a family over there.
I’m really good at
Making lists.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Da Vinci Code, Watchers, The Hobbit
Shows: Game of Thrones, Rome, Spartacus, Adventure Time, South Park - As base as it is, some episodes are crafted in a genius way.
Food: Mexican, Thai, Pizza (which really should be it's own category)
The six things I could never do without
Staying active
Google Maps
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I am eating for dinner. Aside from that, thinking about company tactics, chores and trying to learn something new every day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a show I want to catch up on, going out with friends, staying in and relaxing, rock climbing...or some mix of that.
You should message me if
You value beauty, hard work, honesty, sarcasm, sincerity, and nice people. You're a genuinely kind, fun/wild person, but also tactful and sweet.

You know the difference between your and you're.