SFCavalier
53 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
SFCavalier
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Spontaneous, fun and together romantic: I'm a healthcare professional in private practice who lives in the city with my two dogs. I enjoy travel, staying active physically, fine dining, the arts, and contemporary design. It's important to be involved in the community both socially and politically. I'm drawn to highly motivated, compassionate, athletic men.
What I’m doing with my life
My profession allows me the opportunity to help people, manage a business, and learn something new every day. I find the greatest reward in volunteer work to give back to others.
I’m really good at
I'm independent and analytical, but also warm, outgoing and friendly.
The first things people usually notice about me
smile, ears, and intellect!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have a diverse range of musical tastes, like seeing movies, and going to the ballet. The last film I really enjoyed was "True Grit." I like all kinds of food, especially homemade Indonesian.
The six things I could never do without
friends and family, professional career, home and garden, my dogs, good food and wine, learning.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
living in the moment and working toward a better future.
On a typical Friday night I am
having dinner with friends, then going home by 10pm.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm sensual and have a high libido! ;)
You should message me if
If anything piques your interest...
More