SFDMW
52 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
SFDMW
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an easy-going guy who likes to spend a lot of time outdoors. I spend time each year in Alaska where I have some property. The fishing there is great! I like camping, hiking, and bikeriding.
Cooking, either outside on the BBQ or inside, is one of those thing I enjoy doing with a partner. I like trying new restaurants, wine tasting, or just hanging out at home watching a movie.
I've traveled the world going to places like Alaska, Costa Rica, Peru, England, Ireland and throughout the US. I think everybody should travel it opens up your mind to other points of view and ways of life. I'm planning on a trip to Normandy next summer to meet some of the veterans who came ashore during World War II. What's missing in my life is someone to share adventures. Someone who has her own ideas and likes experiencing new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, traveling, hanging out with friends, and anything else I can do.
I’m really good at
Dealing with emergencies.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm an avid reader. My taste in books vary. Right now I'm reading the Jason Bourne books by Robert Ludlum. One of my favorite books is The Art of Racing in the Rain. While I have an iPad, I still like reading regular books.
Music: I like everything from country to rock to jazz to classical. I don't like rap.
Movies: I like a lot of different types of movies from adventure to drama. One of my favorite recent movies is The Kings Speech.
The six things I could never do without
iPhone
iPad
my cats
my barbecue/smoker
My health
Books
You should message me if
You're looking to share some of your experiences with me and have a lot of fun in the process.
More