48 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A Hiv Neg/Std Free Midwestern Man living in SF for the last 19 years. I have had a couple great LTR's but have also been single for a while now and would really like to get back into a one on one with a partner in crime. I like to take my time, get to know, date for a while and really get to know the man first.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently in the High Tech/IT arena and want to make use of my spare time to increase my cooking/baking skills. I would like to find that man to take Road Trips to Northern Ca, hit the wineries, do some slumming in Russian River etc.
I’m really good at
Being with a special man one on one and getting to know them on a very deep level.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and personality. Shy at first and then from there I am an open book.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Dance/Remix DJ -Like to explore the food & wine world
The six things I could never do without
Internet, Chocolate, Gym, Outdoors, My Man, good wine...not in the order...totally random!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to plan for the future, sharing life with someone and building a future together.
On a typical Friday night I am
Might be going out to dinner with friends, cocktails or staying home and relaxing from a long work week. It really depends on what I have planned with friends or if I would like to hang around and chill out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
We will talk about this in the bed...HA!
You should message me if
you think we might have something in common and are single and willing to explore more together. Oh you just want to have a sex....kidding!