SFG329
53 Lorain, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
SFG329
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am hoping to find someone who likes to do some things that I am missing out on now.. I know there are a lot if great restaurants out there. Lets explore Cleveland.

I love flea markets, baseball games, kayaking and many other things. I'd love to go to more concerts. I mostly enjoy various kinds of rock but I will admit I attended a couple of county concerts. I Also like to cook, especially when there is someone else to cook for.

My picture is with the Browns mascot but really I am a much bigger Cleveland Indians fan. Roll Tribe!! I was working a fundraiser that the Browns Dog made a appearance at so that's where from.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, Enjoying my family and friends. being a single homeowner. I enjoy decorating and gardening. Would like to travel more. Love being outside.
I’m really good at
My job, multi tasking, organizing family vacations. Listening to friends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy reading. Favorites include The Great Gatsby, A Secret History, just read and loved Beautiful Ruins. I also love to read many decorating magazines. Mostly to get ideas for my house.
I watch more TV than I should I guess. I l like watching Sports. Tribe games, football, golf. There are not too many shows now that I really love.

I like many kinds if music. 80's rock, Paul Simon, the Killers, Mumford and Sons....
On a typical Friday night I am
Winding down by doing a little shopping or dinner with friends. Or relaxing on my patio.
More