59San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a professional woman living and working in San Francisco. I enjoy my work and my life. I work out regularly, play golf, enjoy cultural events and love to travel. I am spiritually oriented and try my best to improve myself as well as look at the brighter side of life. I enjoy cooking with someone, hanging out, going out as well as experiencing new things.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in a job that allows me to have flexibility in my schedule so I work from home a couple of days a week otherwise I am downtown or with clients.
I enjoy working out, staying in shape as well as playing golf. I also love to travel.
I’m really good at
Playing golf – well I would like to be better
Making Caesar salad dressing – and am an ok cook in general
Trying new things
Low maintenance traveler
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my long legs
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy all sorts of cultural events- ballet, opera, plays as well as movies.
I like to dance but don't do it as often as I would like.
I enjoy good healthy food - Italian, Greek, French, Chinese but also a good burger or steak from time to time.
Six things I could never do without
Variety, connecting, laughing, talking with random people, being able to go outside
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't consider any day typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will tell you later
You should message me if
You are interested in finding a partner in life. A partner who is fairly low maintenance, enjoys variety, good conversation, traveling, playing golf and is a good person.
The two of us