SFGuyinDublin
70 Dublin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
SFGuyinDublin
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a friendly easygoing and outgoing out gay man. ENFP. Love good conversation with lots of laughter. Love my dog Rocky. Love my home and also love getting out of it. Movies, plays, good food, travel are all good, as well as spending time with friends. Meeting a new friend or boyfriend is like discovering a new universe!
What I’m doing with my life
Not working (by choice) and loving it. I'm free to do anything I want right now and that feels great. 😊
I’m really good at
Socializing. Love good conversation and laughter, either one on one or in a group. And making love. And snuggling. And nurturing. Not in a group. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
Based on what I hear, my smile, my laugh, and that I look and seem much younger than my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many in each category to list here! Love movies and plays. Love to read. Love eating out and cooking in.
The six things I could never do without
Love, laughter, friends, good food, travel, my dog Rocky. If you'd like to explore the possibility of being on this list, I am currently accepting applications... :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding the right guy to snuggle with. 😊
On a typical Friday night I am
Home with my dog and my iPad or a good book or movie or out with friends for dinner and a movie or play.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I enjoy the company of younger men. Most of my friends are younger. 😊
You should message me if
If my profile and pics interest you. And if you are kind, honest and truthful and open and emotionally available (like me) and more of a top (or versatile) than a bottom! 😊
More