SFJD15
35 Oakland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
SFJD15
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Bay Area native living in Oakland and working in SF after time spent in San Diego and Chicago. Enjoy hiking, eating, exploring the bay area, road trips, good conversation, craft beer and authentic people. Also I may have a slight addiction to red vines and bad movie quotes.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in marketing and reading every online theory about Game of Thrones. Yeah, I have a problem. I know.
I’m really good at
Eating chips and guac
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Of Mice and Men, Grapes of Wrath, Crazy Love, The Alchemist, The Picture of Dorian Gray, Les Miserables, The Martian.
Movies: Waking Ned Divine, Shawshank Redeption, Snatch, Oh Brother Where Art Thou, Amelie, Life as a House, Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid, Anchor Man, Step Brothers.
TV: Seinfeld (number 1 easily), Game of Thrones, Narcos, Family Guy, Sherlock, Luther, Aqua Teen Hunger Force (if you like this show we may be BFF's).
Music: Mumford & Sons, Country music, The Lumineers, Alt-J, The Streets, The Oh Hellos, Of Monsters & Men, The Head and the Heart, RJD2, The XX, Outcast, JayZ, too many to list.
Food: bbq, sushi, ramen, indian, mexican....I think I could eat anything.
The six things I could never do without
1. Nature
2. My fam
3. Laughing
4. Music
5. Passport
6. Naps
On a typical Friday night I am
Somewhere with good company and good conversation, or chillin' on the couch.
You should message me if
You like to laugh and don't take yourself too seriously, and you're grounded but don't mind experiencing new things outside your comfort zone.
More