SFJune87
29 Orange, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
SFJune87
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Basically I work my butt off all day everyday working two jobs as a server and a performer at disney. I love taking full advantage of my days off and getting out and about enjoying all that life has to offer. Outdoors are a good place to find me. Nature is to beautiful to sit in front off a tv and wither away. I love playing sports and pride myself on being great at everything I try. I'm a total kid at heart and love to joke around and smile
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working on getting my degree at cal state fullerton for Business Management with an emphasis in Entertainment and tourism. I would love to continue working at Disneyland where one of my jobs is performing in various shows throughout the year.
I’m really good at
Sports. I love being active and playing sports my personal favorite is baseball. I love baseball season
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my eyes for sure
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Harry potter, lord of the rings, Tristan and Isolde, and romantic comedies and epic style movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future an what it holds!
On a typical Friday night I am
Working serving then normally headin out to the local bars or lounges
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a huge Harry potter fan I don't care if that makes me a dork... I love it all day everyday
You should message me if
You like going for adventures, laughing histerically, and enjoying good company!
More