SFcitygirl12
28 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
SFcitygirl12
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am goal oriented and like to have fun. Originally from the Midwest, I moved to San Francisco and instantly fell in love with this city!
What I’m doing with my life
I like to travel and I enjoy my job very much. I spend a lot of my free time traveling to visit friends, new places, and great memories.
I’m really good at
I have a very dry sense of humor, and I like math, and will not turn down a rum and coke. I am amazing at putting together the perfect outfit, and I can plan a really great party. I also enjoy the occasional half marathon.
The first things people usually notice about me
The fact that I am blond and my sisters brunettes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Mostly, I love to eat. Anything. Cheese, chocolate, ice cream, seafood. I like to try new foods. I enjoy reading, and I am a John Grisham fan. The romantic chick flicks reel me in, and my favorite movies are Dirty Dancing and the Vow.
The six things I could never do without
1) My friends and family
2) Lipstick
3) New challenges
4) My bicycle
5) Champagne
6) A good time!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to do next...
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night, I am out on the town with my girls.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will just have to be brave and ask me in person!
You should message me if
You should message me if you are a fun guy looking to meet new people and have a good time out on the town.
More