67San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a professional in the health sciences. I love my work and love my time outside of work. I'm warm, friendly, upbeat, and basicly a nice guy. I'm very athleteic, and my principal passion is figure skating. I love being outside-- hiking, biking, camping, etc. I love to travel; love good food, etc.
What I’m doing with my life
Busy with my career; figure skating 3-4 days/week; focused on friends and family; loving living in SF; traveling; counting my blessings.
I’m really good at
I think being a good friend and family member; I try to do my best in the various facets of my profession; making good choices to help staying healthy and fit.
The first things people usually notice about me
My youthful appearance and energy, and the physical consequences of being a skater; my smile and upbeat spirit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Middlesex, Devil in the White City
Movies: Fargo; My Cousin Vinnie; Legally Blonde; My Beautiful Launderette; Midnight in Paris; Le Ballon Rouge
Shows: Les Mis; Billy Elliot; TV: Modern Family; The Middle; The old Dick Van Dyke show
Music: Classical: Ravel, Debussy, Tchaikovsky, Rachmaninoff; Saint-Saens; Barber; Satie, etc.; Other: Motown, Laura Nyro (am I dating myself??), Cesaria Evora
Food: I love good food.
Six things I could never do without
Honesty/integrity; love; family/friends; passions/interests; food/water/air; sex.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Making the most of my life; the people I love; the things I love to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Celebrating the beginning of the weekend!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That's for later... :)
You should message me if
you might want to meet!
The two of us