35 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have lived in the city since I graduated college and currently teach at a school in Westchester. I reverse commute everyday, but it really isn't bad. I put on my radio, drink my coffee and I'm set. I definitely couldn't do it, though, without my coffee that early in the morning! I love traveling, reading, the beach, meeting new people, theater, art museums, going out at night with my friends or staying in and having a movie night on the couch. I am in love with the city and try to experience everything it has to offer. I really enjoy going to the game with the right person :) I am very close with my family and would like to meet someone who is equally close with their family.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a special education teacher.
I’m really good at
enjoying life
The first things people usually notice about me
is my smile and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Stieg Larsson series, anything by Jodi Picoult, The Good Wife, Grey's Anatomy, Up All Night, All types of music, Italian, Sushi, Thai, Chinese
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, Hot Water, Phone, Computer, Music
On a typical Friday night I am
usually doing dinner or a movie with my friends...low key night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
it's private...why would I admit it ;)
You should message me if
you want to!