53 San Jose, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a normal decent guy. As soon as I wake up, I look out the window. It makes me feel good to greet the new day. I go to work, come home, read a bit, watch some TV and go to bed. On the weekends, I make sure I get some time to relax. I enjoy grabbing a beer with friends, doing something constructive and being outdoors on a sunny day. I was born in San Francisco and raised in Pacifica, right on the beach. I moved to San Jose to go to school and have remained since. The adjectives that describe best are disciplined, educated (three college degrees), gregarious, fit, thoughtful, handy, extroverted and HILARIOUS. I will make you laugh. I easily practice right over wrong. I work out regularly. I'm the guy that's going to be your life partner. Life is soooo much more enjoyable when it's shared with someone special. Don't you agree? I will treat you as my best friend and equal. We'll go through life sharing all of its ups and downs. I want to take care of you because you take care of me. There's true mutual admiration and respect. I'll think of you all day long and can't wait to see you. I suspect we'll constantly IM during work. I hope we don't get fired .:-)
I know the meaning of life; it is love.

I seek a gal that has good self-esteem. What does this mean? A woman with good self-esteem makes everyone around her feel comfortable. She is constantly smiling and will say "Good Morning" to you as you pass her in the hall. She'll tell a stranger that her "dress is nice" and wave to small children as they pass in front of her car. You'll rarely hear her say negative comments about anyone. If that's you, contact me so we can start our adventure.

Here's what a nice gal I met online wrote to me after our first date. "You are much more attractive in person than in your photos (they are not bad, the real deal is just better)".

BTW, in the end, we were not a good match. The search for you continues...
What I’m doing with my life
I have a theory, called "A Thousand Weekends". It's the sweet spot in your life between the ages of 50-70. I'm enjoying it now!
I’m really good at
Solving problems
Making you laugh
Being your pal
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
My biceps
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book = How to Win Friends and Influence Others
Movie = Twelve Angry Men and Hachi
TV = Impractical Jokers
Song = Hollies, Long Cool Woman in a Black Dress and Louis Armstrong, It's a Wonderful World
Food = Giorgio's Pizza
The six things I could never do without
The love of a great woman
Laughing until someone spits their drink out
Sunny days
The smell of a fresh clean bath towel
The commuter lane at 8:57 AM
Those few seconds right after a grueling workout
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I know you're out there. I can't wait to meet you...
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm out with friends or watching Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like over-cooked mushy broccoli and slightly burnt popcorn. If you do too, message me immediately! :-)
You should message me if
you feel good watching contestants kicking ass on Wheel of Fortune or The Price is Right. Most likely you have great self-esteem.

you like hiking Quicksilver Park

If we meet and you look nothing like your profile pics, you're buying drinks until you do :-)