57Danvers, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a fun and healthly young at heart person. Friends and family are very important to me. I have a good position with an international environmental and engineering firm managing national accounts. I travel domestically to majors cities about once a month. I enjoy the outdoors both winter and summer with skiing, boating and beaches. Love to go on adventures near and far. Looking for a compassionate and passionate companion to spend the rest of my life with creating life long experiences together.
What I’m doing with my life
Working out to stay fit and healthy. Focusing on work. Enjoying my friends that live close and afar.
I’m really good at
Planning adventures, Sharing life experiences, being passionate sports fan and loving life.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, Infectious personality And how young I look for my age
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I recently saw Jersey Boys-loved it. Rock and Roll/R&B, any type of movie (even chick flics) as long as I have popcorn, adventure books and all types of food, especially seafood dishes and steak.
Six things I could never do without
My friends and family
The ocean (beaches and boating)
Working out
Golfing and skiing
Long, lingering, soft kisses
companionship and physical relationships
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Vacation this fall to St. Maartin and life after your sons finish college.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with good friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Love skinny dipping
You should message me if
Love men
Older than 48 under 60
Looking for long term relationship
Are open to new experience and honest about your feelings
The two of us