43 Lexington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a fun loving woman who has a big heart. I have a good career, many friends, a full life, just looking for someone to share all I have to offer.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a Paralegal in a law firm. I am always looking for an adventure and am trying to make a difference in this world in my own way. I also have a 5 year old son who keeps me on my toes!
I’m really good at
Being a good friend, listening, laughing and having fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my smile. Also, that I am a little reserved at first, but as you get to know me, I am fun to hang with and have a great sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm currently reading Gone Girl. My favorite movies are comedies like The Hangover and The Wedding Crasher just because they make me laugh. I enjoy cooking and love to try new recipes.
The six things I could never do without
My dogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
At home, watching a good movie, unwinding from the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love reality tv. I see their crazy lives and it makes me feel normal.
You should message me if
You enjoy someone who enjoys her friends, family and life. Like to travel, and has a great sense of humour, enjoys going out AND staying home.