SKozza
33 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
SKozza
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
After spending my 20s running around the globe in pursuit of science and adventure, I'm back home in Philly. I love being (geographically) close to my family and friends again - discovering how great this city really is.
What I’m doing with my life
I've recently finished my PhD in Evolutionary Anthropology and am working as a research scientist in population health while the dust settles.
I’m really good at
Random pop culture trivia, entertaining myself during long airport layovers, and dad jokes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm friendly and incredibly silly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Ghostbusters, Moon, Jurassic Park, One Crazy Summer, The Fifth Element.
Shows: Breaking Bad, Seinfeld, Peep Show, The IT Crowd, Summer Heights High
Music: anything and everything (but I could do without Gwar & Kenny Chesney)
Books: Jonathan Strange and Mr. Norrell, Frankenstein, The Thornbirds
Food: love to try new things...but cheeseburgers rule.
The six things I could never do without
Passport
Pets
Belly laughs
PB&J Ingredients
A morning to sleep in
Podcasts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- How to make take-out quality Chinese food
- When I'll be able to do a real life City Slickers trip
On a typical Friday night I am
Out for dinner and drinks with friends, or vegging on the couch
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to live across the street from Stephen Hawking. He was super cranky and super cool.
More