34 Chittenango, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a regular everyday 31 year old male who goes to work, does his job, enjoys times with good friends and relaxes when he gets the chance. I'm slightly shy at first, but once I get to know people and vice a verse, I open up big time and become very sociable. I like to joke around and make people laugh. I also tend to think I'm a pretty nice guy who is loyal to friends and loves his family. I take things one day at a time and try to enjoy what life gives me, I take the good with the bad and hopefully things turn out well :)
What I’m doing with my life
Working a lot as most people are...contemplating going back to school and helping my mom out.
I’m really good at
Getting to know people and being a great listener or that's what I'm frequently told. I also really love to talk about film, I'm a movie buff so it's always fascinating to me. I also am quite good at miniature golf, of course I suck at regular golf but I rock at the former and it's always great fun. I also love bowling, sight seeing, enjoy the mall, and a lot of artsy style things. Over all, I'm a very casual guy and enjoy going with the flow in whatever I'm doing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes or my chin which tends to be talked about a lot, but I'm not sure why. Also my height which is more jokey cause I have a lot of tall friends and I'm not so much but it's all good fun and joking around.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy mostly science fiction, mystery, fantasy and horror and that is my bread and butter when it comes to either books or movies, but I love to watch anything honestly. Doesn't have to be any of the above because hey I'm as much a sucker for a comedy/romance flick as long as I can tolerate it. lol...I love 70's, 80's and 90's style music along with pop, classic rock, modern rock, some techno and a tiny bit of rap but I am no fan of country. I enjoy most foods including chinese, italian, thai and a lot of others and I'm also willing to try new things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, the past, mistakes, successes, what I'd like to do/accomplish. Where I'd like to take my life, Beyond the serious stuff, I think about regular everyday stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually I am home watching a movie, surfing the internet or getting ready for bed because most likely I'll have to work early in the a.m. Sometimes I do hang out with friends if I can swing it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well I like to...NAH! Can't give away my trade secrets, sorry :p
You should message me if
You like my profile and would like to chat and get to know me better.