34Brentwood, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love doing stuff outdoors, such as biking, boating or whatever you name it. I have developed a new passion for reading and working out. Other then that just enjoy spending time doing artsy type stuff, such as drawing and painting and welcoming whatever good time or new activity that comes my way. Overall, I am a real easy going fun guy who likes to experience new things and loves to go out on the town with friends and have a blast! I like karate and cycling when I can.
What I’m doing with my life
I just graduated with a Medical Assistant degree!! I like to do alot of physical activity, such as working out at the gym and staying fit outdoors with bike riding or running. I always wanted to do more water sports, such as kayaking and water sking! Life is to short. I'm making the most out of it as i can.
I’m really good at
I like to go biking and do outdoor activities when the weathers nice. I was really into karate for a while. Being in it for 10 years I competed in karate tournaments all over the world such as Hungary and japan. Fighting in the tournaments has probably been one of the top ten thrilling things i have done with my life so far and hope to do more. I'm a good guy, a great listener and will be there for anybody no matter what the circumstance. There's nothing that irritates me more then seeing someone who's less fortunate then the average person being miss treated in someway. I'm really into treating other people the way I would want to be treated and have stuck by that most of my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably would have to say my smile and my good sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
favorite movies are pretty much anything entertaining like a good comedy. Music wise I like mainly alternative rock, but like to be pretty diverse in my tastes every once and a while when i find something new to jam out to.

Books: James Patterson and Harlen Coben books.

Movies: orange county,breakfeast club,run lola run,mallrats,man on fire,overall, there are too many good ones for me to have a favorite i would also have to say iam a fan of quentin taratinos work and comedy.

TV Shows: don't watch tv much but when i do i'm into the forensic shows mainly.

Music: i'm really into alternative other then that theres alot of dislikes and likes to every kind of music for me.
Six things I could never do without
1. God
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Education
5. Money
6. Freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How can I right now make the future the best I can out of it?
On a typical Friday night I am
Go out to a bar occasionally and/or hangout with friends and have a great time at a good hangout spot. I might mix it up a little bit and go bowling or maybe some putt putt is all pretty fun. Movies and hanging out at a friends house are favorites.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Probably that I am shy until you get to know me them i'm a real easy person to get along with and a fun guy.
You should message me if
You want to be shown a good time and love to have fun!
The two of us