29San Jose, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a geekish bookworm with a sense of humor drier than toast. I'm just a tiny bit dark and twisted in more ways than one. I'm a tad shy and introverted, but fun once I let loose.

I'm interested in meeting new people to date or make new friends with. That being said, I'm married an absolutely fantastic bisexual woman. We are both poly, open, and honest to our respective partners. I'm interested in dating others or having friends with benefits. If you have any questions or would like any other further clarification, don't be afraid to ask. I only bite with consent.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to balance going to university full time and work.
I’m really good at
massages, cooking, a variety of sports and being a smart ass.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told a lot of things. My height, my personality, my mannerisms. I'm not quite sure what people notice first...although the hair seems to be the big thing at the moment.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books - Laurie J Marks' Elemental Logic series, Jim Butcher's Dresden Files. Mercedes Lackey's Obsidian Trilogy, The Dreamers Series, most things Edgar Allen Poe, Gail Carriger, Amanda Downum, Anne Rice, and then some.
music - Florence and the Machines, The Gossip, Shiny Toy Guns, Lady Sovereign, Dj Tiesto, Eric Church, Adele, Gotan Project, Example, Franz Ferdinand, Nine Inch Nails, Garbage, Bajofondo Tango Club, Skrillex, LCD Soundsystem (really too eclectic to list)
Six things I could never do without
books, my kitchen knives, internet, computer, paper and pen, and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anything and everything. Sometimes quite literally. Think of a Vitamix on full speed and expect little bits and pieces to come flying out to smack you in the face.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually, I'm working until it's off time, then open to whatever. Staying home and watching movies, playing video games, lounging around. Maybe going out with friends to a bar or a club. Sometimes finding new places to try food at.

Friday nights are also date nights with my girl, but sometimes she's willing to share.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a thing for musicals. Oddly enough, and you'll never know by looking at my movie collection, I have a thing for musicals.
You should message me if
- You've found anything on my profile that is of interest to you and would be open to dating someone who is poly.
- You're interested in possibly making new friends over coffee or tea or food.
- Want a buddy for activities.
- Possibly looking for a night of fun, and yes, fun can have many, many meanings.
The two of us