62 Odessa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like fun people that will keep me going.I don't play games not looking for sex, looking for a partner. I am a one man woman and know how to treat a woman like a queen. Very easy going but not lazy, looking to take the next step in life together. I try to be a kind and caring man I do not lie or play games if you get to know me you will like me.
What I’m doing with my life
At 59 I have sold my locksmith business so I looking for my queen to go places and do things with. Always looking for something new to get into. And my sisters and I help take care of my mother she 89 .
I’m really good at
I am a handy man good with my hands and very patient man a good teacher.
The first things people usually notice about me
I get along with anybody, very easy going and that when I fun I am very fun :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music the 60 ,70, 80 ,movies, almost anything .and for food any kind of fish and of course dark chocolate .
The six things I could never do without
family,church,love,friends,money, a home
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my family
On a typical Friday night I am
open to what you want to do
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
If you are a mature woman, looking for a good man. Not a woman that looking for a good looking man a mature woman will know what I mean. Must be in your 50 or 60 thanks for reading this I wish the best for you Gerald.