SR1985_SW
30 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
SR1985_SW
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Originally from Kent and have been living in London for over 4 years. I love all the normal stuff, socialising and having fun. I use to work in fashion buying but found it wasn't for me and packed it in over a year ago and now work in teaching and nannying and love what I do.
What I’m doing with my life
I am living it!!
I’m really good at
Bumping into things
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Must say don't really read books. Would like to. Last book I brought was Alan Partridge. Went over page 43 about 8 times and gave up. Tend to fall asleep when I read. It's very upsetting.

I love music, I have quite a varied taste - black keys, the Beatles, Ben Kweller, Rolling Stones, arctic monkeys, Otis redding, David Bowie, rage, beastie boys, Hendrix, laura marling and loads more. Have been listening to Jake Bugg recently.

I like all kinds of films but not horror! Saw Silver Linnings Playbook recently.

Like all kinds of TV too but not your TOWIE etc.

I love food. All kinds of food. Thai, fish and chips, American dinner style. I tend to try and walk really fast where ever I go so I can eat what ever I want.
The six things I could never do without
Music
Friends
Food
Love
Turns out I only need 4 things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My friends and family
On a typical Friday night I am
Having some nice food and drink with friends or at home in bed because I am shattered
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I failed my cycling proficiency exam in primary school. No one fails this as I am sure people know. If you failed it I would like to hear from you.
You should message me if
You like the look of me and my profile
More