28 McAllen, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
To start off my name is Sean and I am 26 years old. I have lived in Florida my whole life and have just recently moved to McAllen. Which is a drastic change for me. I graduated from FSU, go Seminoles, with a Bachelors in Criminology and Psychology. I enjoy playing pretty much any and every sport. I have a kinda competitive side to me and also a great sense of humor. I'm a little sarcastic but not in a bad way, in a more funny way. I also started doing crossfit earlier this year and love it!
What I’m doing with my life
Just following my career goals and trying to make it to where I want to be.
I’m really good at
Lots of different sports, pool, darts, bowling.
The first things people usually notice about me
Are my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all foods. Some of my favorite shows are Shameless, Breaking Bad, King of Queens, Modern Family, Criminal Minds, and Big Bang Theory. Some of my favorite movies are Man on Fire, Butterfly Effect, The Goonies, Taken, Billy Madison, Happy Gilmore, and tons more. I like a lot of different genres of movies. As for music I enjoy listening to all kinds, from Kenny Chesney, to Skrillex, to All Time Low, to Kayne West.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What fun things I can do and how and what I need to do to move up in life.
You should message me if
You want someone cool to talk to or hang out with. Also if you want company in any outdoor activities.