29Stratford, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Full time job, take care of myself, and I'm a pretty tall dude. let's grab a beer or some good food. Looking for something long term but comfortable with myself so obviously not going to force anything

Personality wise I'm very sarcastic and positive. Love telling jokes, taking jabs at my own expense and anything else to get a laugh. I'll never understand how people are always having so much drama in their lives, it's not for me.

What do I like? Huge sports fan (sixers>eagles>phillies>flyers), but I'm probably still a bigger flyers fan than most. Love trying new places to eat. Tinkering with stuff and teaching myself how things work.
What I’m doing with my life
I’m really good at
Watching ghost shows right before bed which keep me up all night.
The first things people usually notice about me
Height and my laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Self proclaimed nerd, but not because it seems to be cool lately and gets dem insta likes.

That sounded really hipster didn't it? Fuck... I do enjoy IPAs.
Six things I could never do without
- gasoline
- open roads
- music
- conversation
- sarcasm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The process.

And now why in the f this apps thinks I'm convervative? Haha
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends and doing anything to enjoy life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still have to recite the months in order to figure out the corresponding number.
You should message me if
You had an unfortunate accident at an early age dealing with nuclear waste that gave you super human abilities.
The two of us