34New Port Richey, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'M JUST ON HERE LOOKING TO MAKE FRIENDS! I am in a happy MONOGAMOUS MARRIAGE. Please only message me if you are ONLY wanting to be FRIENDS


No matter what is written on a profile you never know a person till you get to talk to them. There is never anything wrong with making a new friend.

For those of you who like to read please scroll down a little for those you want to just scan and go enjoy the bullet points.


What I Am:
★ Married to my best friend
★ Geeky
★ Novice Gamer
★ Supportive
★ Honest
★ Creative
★ Artistic
★ Open Book
★ Playful
★ Tomyboy
★ Likes Cartoons and Anime (Sailor Moon is my fav followed by Fairy Tail)

Those are the basics

I'm a good person with a good heart who doesn't take any crap and can hold my own. I'm a unique individual. Come talk to me and find out for yourself!


I do find writing about myself to be a bit difficult.

I guess overall the bullet points nail me down to a degree but still.

I grew up in NY on Long Island. I moved to Florida in August 2001 and even though I am very thankful for the people and events that have happened down here, overall, I miss NY and will always consider myself a New Yorker and NY state my home. As beautiful as I find the open sky down here to be I dont care for when its humid or to hot. I actually prefer cold to hot any day of the week. But when its that nice "spring" weather where the sun's warmth kisses your skin and that soft cool breeze brushes thru your hair, its a nice day too.

I have my loving husband (who knows I'm on here and whom I show every message I receive and send) with me too of course since February 2015; we got married April 4th 2015. I also have 4 cats; all blood brothers and sisters from the same Mama cat but 2 different litters. Bandit, Isis and Luna with Wicket

I'm a huge movie buff! I love learning and watching behind the scenes and bloopers on DVDs. Film is a passion of mine but I do have many interests. I love drawing and even have a page. I enjoy writing and maybe one day have a short story published. Funny enough not to much of a reader but if it has my attention I will give it a look. I have a very, very wide ranged sense of humor from sarcastic to perverted.

I'm not a high maintenance kind of girl, in fact I am more tomboy. I dont mind getting dirty, I even know how to change a tire!!! I wouldnt mind learning mechanics just to know it, or even learn how to ride a motorcycle.

I'm not much of a drinker. I just really drink socially or maybe on a special occasion and what I do drink has been dubbed by my friends as "cheerleader beer" (Smirnoff ice, wine coolers, screwdriver and Arbor Mist Strawberry Zinfandel) As I've seen it on here I am 420 friendly. But again only socially. If you are into any other recreational activities of that nature I have no interest at all!!!

I am a hopeless romantic and believe in true love and a happy ending for everyone. Im in a happy relationship where communication is open and constant. I'm treated with respect and love. I do like to talk to my guy everyday. I feel wanted and know that he is proud to call me his wife, because I am totally awesome!! ^_~

I am serious when I need to be but I also view myself a bit like a kid. I like cartoons, games, playing around and stuff like that.

I know what I want in life and I'm just doing my best to find it.

I'm hoping to make some new friends to hang out with and just chill, maybe even find some new female friends and have a girls night or something.

I am an open book and you are welcomed to ask anything you like. Just remember to never underestimate me, I am not your typical girl and I am just full of surprises ^_~
What I’m doing with my life
Just living it a day at a time. Trying to make my life better, its a slow process but I'm trying. But even when times are tough and difficult I still know how to laugh.
Im also a semi-pro voice actress, currently the lead female character in a 18+ 3D animated series called The Stone Sorceress that im very proud to be a part of as well as some other animations over at
I’m really good at
Being a friend and anything in the arts and entertainment fields of the world. I enjoy working with Adobe Premiere and Photoshop (elements versions), Drawing, Writing, Singing, Dancing, etc, etc
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. For as long as I can remember I have always been complimented on my eyes. Followed by my hair and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food

Not much of a reader but I do enjoy manga, comics and graphic novels I have read Memoirs of Cleopatra by Margaret George and enjoyed that alot. Some Buffy "UNSEEN" series and a book called Dhampir.


I'm a huge movie buff so I'm for almost anything. Not a big horror fan though


Big fan of comedies like The Big Bang Theory Bazinga! How I Met Your Mother, Tosh.O, Family Guy, Simpsons, Top Shot, Switched at Birth, Once Upon A Time, Face Off on ScyFy, Gotham, Flash, Arrow and many more But I also enjoy dramas, documentaries, educational and some reality shows


Love it all even instrumental and international, but not really a fan of country (minus like 2 songs), scream, heavy metal...


I'm a steak and potatoes kind of girl but I got a sweet tooth give me chocolate, especially Dark I'll do whatever you want lol
Six things I could never do without
Computer with Internet
My Isis and Luna (kitties)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If my husband and I will make it on YouTube, ever have our kids, will my voice acting career pick up
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling on the computer surfing around and chatting with my online friends or playing DCUO on my PS4
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a perverted side and sense of humor
You should message me if
You're looking to make a new friend

Found me interesting

You're a fellow geek/ movie buff <3
The two of us