SVelez323
29 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
SVelez323
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Went to high school at Hotchkiss in CT, college at Stetson U. in Florida and then back to NYC where I was born and raised.

Instagram: @iamvelez
What I’m doing with my life
Legal @ Chanel
The first things people usually notice about me
I get along with anyone and I'll definitely make you laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love movies, no matter what genre. Action and comedies are my usual first choice though... And I might even sacrifice a Saturday night just to stay in and binge watch something. I live alone so lots of HBO after long days at work...

The Walking Dead!, No Reservations, Parts Uknown, SOA, South Park, the league, Curb, Brooklyn 99 etc.

Artists I've been listening to most lately: Drake, The Weeknd, Wayne,Jhene Aiko, Ellie Goulding, Kanye, Purity Ring, Tove Lo, Anything Calvin Harris... Anything you can dance or smoke to...

Mexican, Spanish, Pizza, Sushi, Chinese etc. Always ready to try something new. Love a good steak...
The six things I could never do without
Music
Pizza
Nights out
Drunk Adventures
Dope Clothes
A nice one rolled and ready to light
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make more money so I can spend more money.

My next tattoo appointment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out drinking and drunkenly dancing.

Or home, ordering seamless and smoking while seeing what new movies have been added to the HBO On Demand list...
You should message me if
Looking for a relationship. A real one. Not just trying to get laid, I can just hit a bar for that.
More