32Houston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Joking seriously or seriously joking, it's all in how you interperet the story. My material comes from planned activities as simple as roasting a duck to trips involving planes, trains, and automobiles all in one.

I take part in outdoor activities that aren't "jogging". That particular one does not get along well with my flat feet no matter how many different pairs of athletic shoes I try. Bike shoes are more my style.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to stay calm while explaining one thing three times.
I’m really good at
Seeing the forest through the trees.
The first things people usually notice about me
At first glance: My genius round glasses that make me look 45.
After chatting: a caring listener.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Reading Material: New York Times
Movies: Office Space, October Sky, any James Bond
Television: The Big Bang Theory, Gold Rush
Music: Classical and Electronic Dance Music
Food: Lasagna, New York Style Pizza, Medium Steaks
Six things I could never do without
A way across the Atlantic
Close friends
A nice bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My plans for world domination, or more simply how to have a more awesome life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Drinking beer, watching an old movie, or playing board games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I have been a bridal "dude". The bride's mother wouldn't let me be the Maid of Honor :/.
You should message me if
You have a favorite place to go for coffee or a cocktail.
The two of us