50 Austin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Moved from Ft. Lauderdale and have been in Austin for about 5 years. Live SW about 10 minutes from downtown. Looking for someone to go enjoy all that Austin has to offer.
What I’m doing with my life
Went back to school a few years ago and earned a PhD in Soil & Water Science. I'm an environmental scientist and work mainly with golf courses to make sure they are not wasting water, over fertilizing, etc.
getting out and enjoying Austin, TX, and surrounding areas.
I’m really good at
Most sports and things I try/do.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and butt. Depending on whether they are in front of, or behind me. ; )
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Like a wide variety of music. Have seen some pretty good concerts recently including: Paul McCartney, Kiss, Judas Priest, Joan Jett, The Who, Def Leppard, and 10,000 maniacs.
The six things I could never do without
Healthy food
The opposite sex
Rock and Roll (OK, Heavy Metal!)
My job = money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Opposite sex, work, play, food
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday is often the night that I catch up on things or go to the gym and chill out in the sauna. Otherwise I'm probably out somewhere in Austin.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like chocolate and eat some every morning. I'm pretty much an open book. Ask me something and I'll give you a straight answer. ;)
You should message me if
You are fun and have a good attitude. Being cute/sexy doesn't hurt either. ;)~

You agree that first dates should be to have a little fun and decide if a second date is in order. Fun does not include interviewing me like I'm applying for a job.

You want to play tennis, golf, pool, (or just about anything) and are more interested in having fun than worrying about who "wins".