SXEairforceMike
28 Shreveport, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
SXEairforceMike
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm from Miami,FL. I was in the Air Force. I love traveling to new places. I have seen most of the U.S., been to Europe, and seen a lot of the Caribbean. I have watched too many movies and TV shows.
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time and looking to go back to college. Aside from that I'm just trying to enjoy life.
I’m really good at
referencing movies/T.V. ,being punctual, and holding a good conversation
The first things people usually notice about me
I tend to come off as a little shy and awkward but I have a great sense of humor. I've also been told I tend to come off as a worrier.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: A Clockwork Orange, Anthem, Fields of Fire, The Zombie Survival Guide, The Hobbit, and The Lord of the Rings trilogy.
Movies: I like a lot of different movies but some that come to mind are, Star Wars the original trilogy, 28 days later, Fido, Black Dynamite, Predator, and Aliens.
Shows: I like a lot of cartoons such as American Dad, South Park, Archer, The Venture Bros, Monkey Dust and Futurama. Other shows I watch are The Office, Parks and Rec, The Wire, Game of Thrones, and Little Britain.
The six things I could never do without
- Friends
- Family
- The Internet (Reddit and Netflix)
- Coffee, I know how to make good Cuban coffee
- Music
- Beer, I especially like a good craft beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what can I get done in the next two years? where am I going to live? what kind job will I get when I leave the military? normal stuff I guess.
On a typical Friday night I am
at a bar with friends or at home watching movies. depends on my mood and if there is anything going on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
message me and find out
More