47Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm single, never married, have no child. I'm an optimistic, independent, well-educated, self-confident, open-minded, slim, pretty, energetic, intelligent, gentle, trustworthy, caring, easygoing, active, smart, sensitive, responsible, straightforward and family oriented lady. I came from Shenzhen. I'm a city girl who lives in the city center.

I like reading, cooking organic food, wine tasting, fine dining,
traveling, gardening, movies, theaters, museums, music, fashion, singing, ballroom dancing, photography, animals, biking, golfing, going to the beach, and learning new things. I like to travel in Europe. I'm a foodie who likes healthy organic food both homemade and dinning out. I look much younger than my age. I'm very young at heart and always want to broaden my horizons. I'm curious to know the world and willing to explore and appreciate other cultures.

I'm independent, but I know I need a broad shoulder to lean
against. I'm a grown woman, but have a little girl inside who want to be protected.

I'm a good communicator and listener. My parents have been married 51 years and they are good models. I'm picky and cautious about marriage. I'm a traditional woman who has strong family values. I'm looking for a serious relationship with my Mr. Right. I like to be with my right guy either dress well or casually outdoor, or chatting and doing things together indoor, he doesn't need to be with me every minute but he thinks of me always and enjoy being together every seconds.

I'm a sweet romantic lady who likes to dream and looking for my right guy to dream with, a lady who has good taste and knows how to dress in different places. I'm a good book for you to read. I want to be the best friend and good wife for my future husband. Hope one day we can walk along the beach hand in hand and travel the world together.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in the import/export business field with International clients and suppliers. I have online stores to sell natural and organic products. Also I'm a good Chinese teacher and interpreter. Doing business between US and China. I go to Hong Kong frequently for my business trip. Sometimes I travel outside of the country either for vacation or business.
I’m really good at
communicating and listening, problem solving, cooking organic food, shopping
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm slim and have a good voice. I dress in appropriate styles.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm reading "Chicken Soup for the Romantic Soul" and "In Love in New York".
Movies: Roman Holiday, Gone With the Wind, Casablanca, Titanic, Love Story, Forrest Gump, American Beauty, The Shawshank Redemption
Shows: Two and a Half Men, Desperate Housewives, Seinfeld, Ugly Betty, Sex and City, ER, The Big Bang Theory, 60 minutes, AFV, Late Show
Music: classical music, piano, violin, Italian opera, country music,
Food: I'm a foodie, I don't like spicy food, I like organic food, seafood, fresh fruits and vegetables, Italian food, French food, Chinese food, Japanese food...
Six things I could never do without
family and love
health and organic food
friends and credibility
reading and learning
communication and understanding
passport and internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future family and life, my next overseas trip.
On a typical Friday night I am
cooking, reading, watching a movie or TV
You should message me if
you're honest, sincere, well-educated, patient, trustworthy, kind, caring, reliable, integrity, romantic, down to earth, financial secure and responsible guy who is looking for a serious relationship;
you didn't lie on your profile and you have real recent picture;
you like to share things and ready to settle down;
you like both outdoor and indoor activities;
you have sense of humor and like to tell jokes sometimes;
you're not arrogant and selfish, you're gentle man and know how to treat a lady well;
you have good taste and know how to dress with your lady together;
you have an interest in knowing me well;
you like Chinese food and culture and would like to explore it.
The two of us