38San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A little bit about myself... I grew up on the east coast, went to school in Madison, WI, and moved out here 10 years ago to Tahoe to ski. Since then I have also lived in San Diego, and moved back up this way to San Francisco to pursue my teaching career. I love it out here! I enjoy the ocean, the mountians, the wine, the food, etc. I am a very active woman! I love the outdoors and most activities associated with it. I am spontaneous and adventuresome! I spend a lot of time in Tahoe hiking, skiing, and boating.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm teaching, making pottery and trying to be creative when I have the chance, hiking with my dog, sailing, paddleboarding, skiing, enjoying life, enjoying friends and family.
I’m really good at
Having fun, artistic stuff, travelling, adventures, most sports, and being me!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, blue eyes, blonde hair....and my fun, outgoing personality!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This list is long....I'll have to get back to you...
Six things I could never do without
Family, friends, my dog, art, exercise, music, good food, wine and beer, dancing, camping, fire, water, the woods, travel, Tahoe, I think that is more than 6 but oh well....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Fun places to hike and travel...
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, cooking up delicious food, having a little bbq/bonfire, or quite possibly driving up to Tahoe or heading out to camp and hike somewhere pretty.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty open and honest, but I will have to meet you prior to disclosing private information...
You should message me if
If you think I sound like the kind of person you could have some fun with!
The two of us