S_vinings
66 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
S_vinings
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have a positive "can do" attitude and am looking forward to what is next in my life. I have a job that I really enjoy, two adult children, two grandchildren and a 'grand dog'. I enjoy travel, being outside especially near the water, performing arts, movies and friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Other than work, I enjoy riding my bicycle, activities mentioned above. I try to do some type of community service on a regular basis. Relationships with family and friends are important to me and I try to plan time with them often. Travel!
I’m really good at
Being a friend - Personally I am resilient, loyal. Logisitics - it is the way my brain works.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile (I hope)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movies: Shawshank Redemption, Miracle on 34th St. among many,
Books - Lee Childs (but not the current movie with Tom Cruise), Nelson DeMille, Robert Ludlam.
Almost any music depending on mood
All varieties of food but especially BBQ ;-)
The six things I could never do without
My friends and Family
Morning Coffee
Learning
Faith Fellowship and Laughter
Something to Look Forward to
The Sun
The order of the above varies!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next 'adventure' which could be a trip or an outing with friends or even a project around the house that I want to get done.
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends enjoying life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmm, not so private if published here! We will talk....
You should message me if
You liked what you read :-)
More