Matt200T
29 Vallejo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Matt200T
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello, I'm Matt. I'm 29, and I was born and raised in the Bay. I don't have much to say about myself except that I'm passionate about my hobbies, and my friendships. I try to make the most of my life outside of work. I'm fond of pizza, I like making people laugh, and I usually have a smile on my face.
What I’m doing with my life
Working my day job, exercising, cracking jokes, canyon running, and just living life.
I’m really good at
Well, since you asked:

1) Tae Kwon Do - I've been training since I was 12, and I earned my first dan (first degree black belt) when I was 17. I also taught for 9 years.

2) Playing the piano - I don't play as consistently as I used to, but I'm trying to correct that.

3) Making friends laugh - I love entertaining my friends, and cheering them up when they're down.

4) Coming up with a fourth thing - I know, I make it look easy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Green Day, Bad Religion, Pennywise, Bodyjar, SR-71, Sum 41, Fenix TX, Strung Out, No Use For A Name, MC Chris, MC Lars, Mega Ran, Watsky

Movies: American Pie 2, Glengarry Glen Ross, Snatch, Pulp Fiction, Animal Crackers, Duck Soup, Young Frankenstein, The Producers, Cannonball Run 2, The Driver, The Transporter, Return of the Dragon, Enter the Dragon, The Last Dragon.

Television: Top Gear, Fifth Gear, Wheeler Dealers, The Big Bang Theory, Family Guy.
The six things I could never do without
- Martial Arts
- My friends/family
- My car
- My job
- Good Music
- A sixth thing that's so important that I don't even know what it is yet!
On a typical Friday night I am
Working.
You should message me if
- you've read this far.
- you have a sense of humor, a sense of adventure, and a sense of balance.
- you want to.
More