27 Comstock Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 25 year old artist. I used to work at a tattoo shop as a piercer/artist, but recently decided to move and start over. I am currently working as a Customer Service Representative in Downtown Grand Rapids. I love working/interacting with people.

I'm pretty easy going and mellow. I enjoy hanging out with friends, drinking coffee/tea and relaxing.

A few of my interests include biking, archery, mythology, psychology, martial arts, belly dance, music (I was in band for 8 years), art (I went to college for illustration), anime and manga, cartoons, D&D, warhammer, sculpting, making comics, cars, computers, video games, attending conventions, movies, learning about other cultures, traveling, tattoos, piercings, body paint, clothing design, cooking, roleplaying, cosplaying, rollerblading, scifi, CSI, House, british comedies, etc.

I've always thought I was born in the wrong era. I love the Victorian era and I have a weakness for a little bit of steampunk. (My goal is to go to a masquerade at least once.)

New: I have an xbox now, though I still mostly use Steam on PC. Message me if you're looking for someone to game with!

I'm actually in a bit of a health kick right now. Trying to lose some weight and eat healthier. I bike regularly. I also want to get into zumba and martial arts. I don't eat fast food and I eat less gluten. I'm in no way a "health nut". If you want to eat a burger in front of me, go ahead. It won't bother me. :)

I'll probably be adding to this periodically. If you have any questions feel free to ask.
I’m really good at
I work well with my hands. I enjoy building things, fixing things, etc. I am an artist. I also am good at listening and giving advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm kind of shy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Alright, here we go. In no particular order.

Hitchhikers guide to the galaxy
Foxfire: secrets of a girl gang
House of the scorpion

Alien, Aliens, Alien vs Predator
Scott pilgrim vs the world
The Princess Bride
How to Train a Dragon
Beauty and the Beast
Star Wars
Girl Interrupted
Fox and the Hound
Shaun of the Dead
Tucker & Dale vs Evil
Pulp Fiction
Four Brothers
Zack and Miri make a porno
Grandma's boy
Iron man
The Illusionist
Hard candy
Man of the year
40-year-old virgin

CSI: Miami
Law and Order: SVU
Warehouse 13
Game of Thrones
Breaking Bad

It really depends on my mood, but in general I prefer music with lyrics that actually have a meaning. I do listen to my fair share of club music, but thats usually when I'm dancing. I enjoy rock, indie, alternative, metal, rap, hip hop, r&b, and jazz.

I enjoy chinese and mexican food, but recently I started a mostly vegetarian diet. I still eat sea food from time to time, but I dont eat beef or pork because they upset my stomach.
Paninis are amazing.
I'm always willing to try new foods. I've recently come to love eggplant and zucchini that way.
The six things I could never do without
water, music, art, friends, food, ideas?
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working, hanging at a pub, or relaxing at home playing games/drawing/watching movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me :p
You should message me if
Your looking for a good friend who's open and honest.