45 Potomac, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a full of life extrovert. I am very close to my family. I have been fortunate to have accomplished mostly everything I set my goals to in life. I am an independent, honest, intelligent, loving, classy, sexy/attractive (that's what people say, but I am very humble) and successful female. I also consider myself handy, if I can't fix something I will ask and learn. I am the type of girl who would be walking around in a flannel shirt with a wrench/screw driver in hand ready to fix whatever is broken, dress in a short pin striped skirt suit to the office with hair up/vision glasses (intelligent look), and as I have been told, look like I stepped out of magazine for an evening party. Life is just full of surprises and one has to adapt quickly. My greatest passion is belly dancing and flying airplanes. I am always thankful for what I have been given in life and I try to volunteer and help others that are less fortunate. I also enjoy mentoring girls as they grow into young leaders of tomorrow.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a successful career and I am a mother of two children. I work hard to see that my little angels have a very good and well up bringing, get the best in life..I enjoy cooking Middle Eastern food, belly dancing, traveling, ice skating, tennis, cycling, theater shows (ballet and musicals) and much more...I love to host events and invite family and friends for summer barbecue, what's life without that?
I’m really good at
Working with people and making them smile (*_*).
The first things people usually notice about me
My big brown eyes, friendliness, and vivaciousness. My sense of style.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I mainly read Arabic and French books to keep up with my languages. Two excellent English books I've read, the Blind Man's Bluff, and An inspirational book on leadership, It's Your Ship.
Music: The 80's, Arabic Music.
Food: I traveled to so many places in the world and ate various cuisines. These are my favorite: Lebanese, Persian, Thai, and Italian (love a good pizza).
Shows: Phantom of the Opera, Nutcracker, Memphis, Chicago, Wicked.
The six things I could never do without
My Children, Family, Friends
Food and water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and what the future holds.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out to dinner and a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me later and I'd be happy to tell you.
You should message me if
Contact me if you are a Caucasian gentleman (age 39-52) and believe that chivalry is not dead. I am very selective and I apologize in advance if I do not reply to your e-mail. Please no games or drama. I am looking for a relationship with a special person so if you are on here for sexual encounter and/or at this age still wants to date multiple women simultaneously/play the field, please do not contact me for I am not interested. I also tend to be a clean/tidy individual and if you're not, we will most likely not get along.

I am not on here to be deceitful so what you see in the photo is what you will see when we meet (happy to share more if there is interest) and I expect the same of the person I am looking forward to meeting. I come from a Mediterranean culture, one that values family, good health, appearance, being classy and sophisticated, so please don't make premature judgements about me before you get to talk to me or meet me. I have a lot to offer and I am looking for the same whole package. Wish you best of luck.