73 Auburntown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Relocating in Vero Beach as of June1, 2015. Well educated , capable and caring man, seeks the woman who
I will want as she wants me. I am looking for a new friend and companion for fun and adventure. If you read that to mean
something physical then that's your issue. I travel often both domestic and international. But it occurs on "champagne lifestyle,
beer budget". So dispel any high faullintin notions you might like to entertain. What you see is what... You know the rest.
I enjoy sports, but am not one to be glued to the TV. Museums, reading and films are essential.
Life is many things, but not endless. Let's make sure we grab the juice from it.
What I’m doing with my life
Relocating to Vero Beach. Planning to write, exercise, meet new friends and enjoy the newest phase of a great adventure.
I’m really good at
Versatility, capability. Being flexible.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes. My fitness. My newly grown beard.
That I do not appear to be my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
History, high brow lit. Most movies except horror. Most music except rap. The gamut but no beef or pork. I like sushi, Thai, Indian. Vegies and potatoes. Pasta. Wine and beer. Import only please.
The six things I could never do without
Never is pretty restrictive. with that in mind I really need sunshine, something to read, challenges, travel, nature. That's five. I'm working on #6.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What happened to the America I grew up in and how it all seems to have changed.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home chillin', or on the road chillin'.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmm. Let's not get scary. Better to save this one for a tete-a-tete.
You should message me if
Our profiles show a high degree of correlation and you want a new friend.