56 Lutherville Timonium, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I really work hard so I balance myself w/fun & relaxation & sincere authentic relationships. Keeping a open mind & understanding other's viewpoints. I'm always looking to grow & learn. Sharing adventures w/ someone who's smart, honest optimistic, tall, athletic, thoughtful, & accepting of himself & others.
What I’m doing with my life
I work really hard to make a difference in the "Universe".
I’m really good at
I enjoy Cooking, Crochet, Flea Marketing, Dancing, Reading the NYC Times & giving Massages.
The first things people usually notice about me
"Sexy Smile & Eyes"! P.S. Not Looking My Age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love dancing to music! Favorites foods are Sushi,Chinese , Indian, Mexican and Plain Fried Chicken!!!! Movies, comedy, romance and thrillers. I enjoy Jazz, Classical, Country(some) R&B., depending on the time place & mood.
The six things I could never do without
Milk, Music, My Yoga and Pilates!! Flowers!! Writing a hand written note instead of texting or on the computer ( it's more personal I think).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
(Having a "Gentleman)in my life that I spend time with and interracial dating is not a issue.) Making a difference in the world helping others that need help..
On a typical Friday night I am
Just relaxing from the busy work week... I think life is more fun when you have someone in your life. Especially through thunderstorms!!! Safavie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Can't admit on here.
You should message me if
Message me if you like minded, similar values, Tall, Athletic, & think we can be friends 1st, & interracial dating is fine!!! Safavie.