30Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Let's see, what are the pertinents...
I am an honest, decent guy, looking for an honest decent girl. I work at QFC selling fish, hopefully moving into management soon. I recently got my license and a car, so watch out world, I'm mobile. I am a nerd at heart, and will proudly tell you all about it. I am a loyal, monogamous person who loves with all his heart.

I love being around my friends and family, they are a big part of who I am. My garden is my passion, making flowers grow, training vines to places I never thought they could reach, and watching as the color bursts finally start to arise!

I love watching movies, sitting on the back deck with a whiskey and coke watching the sun goes down behind my house, barbecuing with friends on random days of the week (I try to plan ahead but it always seems to come together last second!), having a fire in the backyard, on and on and on. :-)

Side note: I have 7 tattoos and 7 piercings.. ( thought that was note worthy)
What I’m doing with my life
What am I doing with my life? Hmm.. Right now, I am working, mostly.. My ultimate life goal is to own a landscaping/gardening business. I know they are a dime a dozen right now, but I have some ideas that could set me apart! :-)
I’m really good at
I would say I'm not REALLY good at much, but I am pretty good at a lot of things. I am good at cooking on the grill (it's been quite the learning process for me), gardening, finding the perfect quote from random movies and tv shows to fit any situation, and sleeping, I will seriously pwn your face at sleeping.
The first things people usually notice about me
My piercings..generally. Or my potentially offensive t-shirt.. Or how tiny I am maybe?? I don't know, never really asked.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
shows: south park, dexter, weeds, family guy, boondocks, metalocalypse, that 70's show, 6 feet under, bobs burgers, history channel, breaking bad, archer, American horror story, how I met your mother, The walking dead,... (More to come)

movies: I like comedy movies, I like horror but I'm selective. I love dark movies too, some foreign films.. Japanese horror, Swedish horror. Classic zombie movies, and some newer ones. I'll at least give film a shot once. Comedies, I am a fool for cheesy comedy movies..

music: I enjoy a wide variety of music. From hip-hop, to death metal. Dubstep, to drum and bass. Classic rock, to industrial. Grunge to old school rap. I will listen to just about anything, if you make me..

books : I like reading non-fiction about some "dark"topics, true stories, conspiracies, mafioso stories.
Six things I could never do without
My garden ( I love watching my work take shape), my car (it gets me to work and to my loved ones), my phone (communication, 'nuff said), my kitty (he is my best snuggle buddy), my family (they are always there for me, and me for them), my friends (they are all bad ass in their own ways).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about everything, all the time. Honestly, it is impossible to sum it up in a paragraph, or even a novel.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working, then going home to watch Netflix until it becomes my bed time. Sometimes I visit my brother and my niece, sometimes I go somewhere and have a drink with someone awesome! Wanna be that awesome someone!?!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have 2 birth marks. :-)
You should message me if
You should message me if you like what you see/read, or just wanna have a conversation with someone who will reciprocate. Just message me, you'll be surprised what may or may not come of it.
The two of us