36Lusaka, Zambia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there! I'm a South African, living in Zambia. I have lived in England and Egypt before, traveled a bit and would love to travel more. I love reading (but not romance!) I'm a great cook. I adore all animals. I think kids are the greatest thing ever. I like socializing, but also enjoy relaxing at home. I love singing in the car to the surprise and annoyance of fellow passenger :D I also sketch and paint and like to garden a bit.

I am fun, different, and unique
What I’m doing with my life
I design and make furniture and crafts from hard woods. I also do a bit of livestock farming, and have a few retail shops.
I’m really good at
......jeez that's a bit too much self praise, isn't it? Other people should answer this one!
The first things people usually notice about me
My height and my figure (yeah that's the ego right there :D)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books would be all Kathy Reich, and Patricia Cornwell as well as Jonathan Kellerman. Would also have to admit to a little bit of self help books on various subjects (but only a very tiny bit I swear!!) I like funny movies mostly. I have a very wide spread taste in music and love food from all over the world.
Six things I could never do without
My fabulous family, Mr. Mistoffilies and Mrs. Minkie, lip balm (girls lips should always be soft) quiet Sundays and nice hot showers!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
never doing the same things
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
you'd like to find out my most private secrets ;)
The two of us